OFFtrack April 13th with Stuart Li (Basic Soul Unit)

Floating Points Ensemble- Post Suite- Ninja Tune

Owen Pallett- Lewis Takes Off His Shirt (CFCF Mix)- Domino

John Martyn- Let The Good Things Come- Island

Bibio- Old Friends- Warp

Prefuse 73 feat. Shara Worden- The Only Hand To Hold- Warp

KarlMarx- Anti Gravity- MPM

Caural- Sorry, Underground Hip Hop Happened 10 Years Ago- Eat Concrete

KarlMarx- Kiss A Girl- MPM

Morphosis- Gate Of Night- Delsin

Dorian Concept- Trilingual Dance Sexperience (Ogris Debris Mix)- Affine

Burial/ Fourtet/Thom Yorke- Ego- Test

Hundred20- Summer Of 89- MCDE

in the show: Stuart Li (Basic Soul Unit/Herman)

Gwen Guthrie- Seventh Heaven- Fourth / Broadway

Roy Ayers- Chicago- Ichiban

Oneness Of Juju- Every Way But Loose (Instrumental)- Sutra Records

Stargaze- You Can´t Have It- Brooktown Records

The Nick Straker Band- Little Bit Of Jazz- Prelude

Lonnie Liston Smith- Expansions- RCA

Specter- Mystery- Tetrode

Omar S & Kai Alce- Not Phazed- FXHE

Marcellus Pittman- Razz09- Unirhythm

Stefan Lohse- Fog Patches- Uncanny Valley

Basic Soul Unit- The Cloak- Beyond Jazz

Keith Worthy- Dark Symphony- Abstract

Tim Harper- Lake Shore Drive- Peacefrog

Chez Damier- Never Knew Love- Change Up Mix

end of mix

Black Rascals- Blaze Theme Track- Sumo

The Gathering- In My System (I:Cube Mix)- Silver

Arto Mwambe- Midi Vice (Gee Maen Mania Mix)- LARJ

Mike Dehnert- Beatmatching- Delsin

Mark E- Deny This- Spectral Sound